post

Company Reviews

 

Company : Mineola Landscaping
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 14 votes , 14 reviews
Gardening  

I am very happy with the service I have received from Mineola Landscaping. They take care of my snow removal, trimming my hedge and shrubs, fertilizing my lawn as well as taking care of the weeds. I enjoy coming out when they are done and chating with them and would recommend them.

October 12, 2015   Baldwin Road   
Our Backyard Retaining Wall  

When Brian asked me if I would write a few words about the service he provided in constructing our backyard retaining wall, it was not difficult to say yes and tell anyone thinking of working with his company that they will be happy with the results. He did however take a little longer than we had initially discussed. schedule and left our yard clean. They seem to have covered all the steps required in making sure the new pressure treated retaining wall lasts a long time.

July 5, 2015   Port Credit   
Lawn Repair  

I tried doing the work on my own , but when I received your flyer talking about lawn repairs I knew it was a sign. You came in looked at my situation and repaired my lawn. I will have to call again to re sod the back yard next year.

February 1, 2014   Lochlin Trail, Mississauga   
Hedge Trimming Review  

Our cedar hedge was looking overgrown and tired, Instead of trimming the cedar hedge I was going to just rip it out after we moved into our new house. We called Brian and he came over and cut and trimmed our cedars down very nicely.

August 1, 2013   Lochlin Trail, Mississauga   
Lawn Cutting  

Brian Lacouvee from Mineola Landscaping has been taking care of our lawn for a number of years and we are happy with his company’s service.

April 18, 2015   Cumberland Drive   
Problem yard  

When I took over my townhouse there were many problems, not least of which were the front and back yards. Brian and his crew have put their backs into it on several occasions and I will be anxious to see them again, they did a great job.

September 3, 2017   Townhouse development in Lakeview   
Trimming Hedge  

When Brian asked me if I would write a few words about the service he provided in constructing our backyard retaining wall, it was not difficult to say yes and tell anyone thinking of working with his company that they will be happy with the results. He had the job done on schedule and left our yard clean. They seem to have covered all the steps required in making sure the new pressure treated retaining wall lasts a long time.

July 12, 2015   Chantenay Dr.   
Fence Job well done  

It's my pleasure to write this review. Brian and his team are professional, honest and excellent at what they do. Brian collaborated with me to bring my vision into reality. I am so happy with the results! What sets this company apart from the rest is their attention to detail and creative problem solving. I highly recommend mineola yard structures, you won't be disappointed.

July 6, 2017  
Hedge Trimming Review  

Trimming my cedar hedge would take me all weekend, and then some. We called Brian and My Healthy Lawn over and they did an expert trimming job of our hedge and shrubs and cleaned up all the mess. Now my weekends are spent admiring our shrubs and cedar hedge and I do not look at them and cringe. Will recommend!

August 1, 2013   Maplewood Rd., Mississauga   
Our Deck Repair  

We are happy to write this review for the wonderful work you did this summer on our old deck, the detailed sanding, staining and repairing all the damaged boards has definitely left our deck looking great. The color of the stain is a perfect match for our house. We will recommend you whenever we can.

August 21, 2016   Mineola Road   
Repairing Our Fence  

Our work was done last fall. Brian and his workers repaired 6 fence posts and a number of boards. They powerwashed and sanded the old sections of fence and did a wonderful job staining. Our fence looks brand new and we are very pleased. Have referred Brian's name to a few neighbours.

April 3, 2017   Mineola Rd., Mississauga   
Our new Lawn  

Your company did a good job repairing my back yard with the new sod. You cleaned up the area well and removed all waste and did a professional job laying the sodding. I would not hesitate to recommend you for sodding work.

February 5, 2014   Ewald Road Mississauga   
Deck Repairs  

My wife and I are very pleased with the deck cleaning and brightening that Brian and his crew did on our old deck. It looked great after the staining and changing some boards. We will recommend this company to others.

September 16, 2018   Birchwood Dr.,   
Sodding Service  

My lawn looks great. Great sodding service. Thank you Brian

February 4, 2014   Johnathan Rd. Mississuaga   

Company : Mineola Landscaping
Website :
Aggregate Review : Gardening  4.7 out of 5 , votes , reviews
Gardening  

I am very happy with the service I have received from Mineola Landscaping. They take care of my snow removal, trimming my hedge and shrubs, fertilizing my lawn as well as taking care of the weeds. I enjoy coming out when they are done and chating with them and would recommend them.

October 12, 2015   Baldwin Road   
Lawn Cutting  

Brian Lacouvee from Mineola Landscaping has been taking care of our lawn for a number of years and we are happy with his company’s service.

April 18, 2015   Cumberland Drive   
Problem yard  

When I took over my townhouse there were many problems, not least of which were the front and back yards. Brian and his crew have put their backs into it on several occasions and I will be anxious to see them again, they did a great job.

September 3, 2017   Townhouse development in Lakeview   

 

Add a Review

Email is not published





This input should not be filled out
* Required

 

Thank you very much for the time and effort you took to write your review!

 

 
Lawn and Shrubs: ★★★★★
You do a nice job and I can count on you to take care of my lawn and shrubs. God Bless you and the boys.
Kay Coates,  Oakdale Ave.  March 23, 2012
 
Lawn Care: ★★★★★

Weedless, Green and Wanting to Refer. Brian and his team have been taking care of our lawn for the past six years. Our weeds are under control and our grass is always green! Since we have been so happy with the results we have recommended Brian to several of our neighbours and will continue to do so.
Review Posted by John S. on  Apr 4 2012

 
Hedge Trimming: ★★★★★

We have come to rely on your Hedge Trimming services and advice. Have recommended you without hesitation. No complaints all round. Thank you!
Doris L.,  Strathy Ave.  March 15 2012

 
Lawn Cutting: ★★★★★

I’ve been using the lawn care services of Brian and his crew at Mineola Landscaping for several years now. Always professional, thorough and friendly. Recommended!
Brian A.,  Canyon St. Mississauga  March 12/12

 
Property Care: ★★★★

We have appreciated having dependable property care from Brian and his crew over the last few years. He adjusts his activities on our behalf to suit our needs, and we can trust his judgment in regard to our lawn.
Betty Adams, Ogden Ave.  Feb.27 /12

 
Lawn Care: ★★★★★

Brian has provided us with excellent, professional service over the past two years. He performs a thorough weekly service for us. His friendly style is always welcome at our home!
Rob R.,  Lochlin Trial  Mississauga ON
 
Lawn and Shrubs: ★★★★★

Brian and his team are very professional and provide quality, timely service. His knowledge and dedication keeps our lawn and shrubs looking great!
Shawn H., Broadmoor Ave  Feb 23 /12

 
Lawn and Hedge Trimming: ★★★★★

Our neighbor told us about Brian and his company and the nice work they had done for their mother. So we called them over to take a look at our sad lawn and our overgrown hedge. With in a couple of months Brian and his workers had our lawn looking much better, and then with the mild fall, the grass had a chance to grow more and it has been looking great, far better than it had in years, We look forward to Brian taking care of our lawn and hedge going forward.
Matt Page, Broadmoor Ave.   Dec 3 /2011